Gnite from Sweden!

Next time I say gnite will be from Spain.
Jesper, Ida and Jenny are here. We went shopping, We went to the bowl for some practice, we had dinner, we rented a movie "paranormal activity 4", we got scared and had to watch a comedy for a while. and now we say gnite.

My alarm will go off at 5, not cause I have to leave early, but to say bye to a dear friend - Amanda. We couldn't find any other time to hang out so we planned a powerwalk in the early morning.
Gonna drive the crew to the train stations around 6.30 and then it's time for me to get all my stuff done. Like, packing and maybe practice one more time before leaving.
Flights at 2.45pm and we are leaving from here around noon so, better get my things done quickly.

But now I need to sleep, looking forward to my 5h sleep.
Gnite x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0