Wow

Just wow.
If I was happy Saturday evening it's nothing compared to now. Amazing feeling. I did it. I did what I went to Spain for, I won the ranking so I get to bowl the World Cup in Siberia, Russia later this year. And maybe I should mention my 5th place finish as the reason for it. How did I managed to do that? I started out so bad in the tournament but somehow I pulled myself together, as we say in Sweden: a little jävlarenamma! Haha

This girl is one happy soul.
Also realized when I got off the lanes yesterday I bowled 12 out of the last 20h. No wonder I was tired when I got off the lanes. A long day. So worth it.

We spent the evening at my favorite place - Hard Rock Cafe. And left Spain early this morning for Asti, Italy. Just arrived to the hotel, gonna get some food and then maybe bowl. I'm thinking about taking a day or two off, I kinda feel like I deserve it. And my thumb is not that good looking. We will se :)

Now ready to get some Italian food!
Ciaaaaao



Kommentarer
IMB

Kör nu vidare hoppas att detta håller i sig till VM.

2013-07-01 @ 23:11:43


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0