Top 28 -

Today I can call myself a bowler.
I was patient, I threw it good and I made the moves. Great feeling after yesterday's performance.

So I was +30 for my 8games today, which puts me 15th with -17 over 24games. Cut was -165, maybe that explains how tough it was! Last one to make it was CDB, Carolyn Dorin Ballard.

We are halfway through the tournament, a lot can happen. We are bowling 6games in the morning, 24 makes it to matchplay. I can't wait!

Don't forget to watch on XtraFrame - you can find it on pba.com

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0