BAM!

Feels good to be back on my normal workout schedule! Oh my I miss the gym when I was away. That is what I hate the most about being on the road, there is nothing like daily routines. It is so hard to plan your day, and we should not even start talking about food. Especially in countries where they don't like to speak English.
I always try to get my ass out for a walk if there is no gym, at least those days i have no bowling planned.
Another thing that makes it all a little complicated is the climate.
Oh well
Excuses, excuses. If you want to, you can do.

As said, I'm very glad to be back and actually be able to hit the gym more than once a week, we are taking more than once a day. Energyyyyyyy

Today:
Gym - cardio 30min cross trainer, 20min treadmill
Bowling - 1,5 practice on short and medium pattern. Trying out my new bowling balls I drilled yesterday - Hyroad Pearl, Defiant Soul and Oath.
Gym - legday with David. We killed.

Also have my ass full of stuff I need to get done before I leave again next week. Today was a good day, I got a lot done. Not bad for being me. Haha

Now I'm just gonna make some dinner, and spend the evening on the couch. I kinda feel like I deserve it. ;)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0