Asti, Italy

So far so good.
Started the day with morning-cardio. 4laps powerwalk and 1lap jog. after each lap we did some workout like sit-ups, push-ups, frog jumps, the plank and some stairs-workout.
Then went to the waterpark.
Waterpark was so much fun, felt like a little kid again. We ran up the stairs to go down the slides and up again and down the slides, sun was shining and the water was just perfect temperature.
We were there for about 5h, sunburned and sleepy we went back to the hotel for a shower and a power nap so we were ready for a dinner in the bowl with the whole gang. Jenny and Magnus bowled the squad in the evening at 8pm and we watched.

That's about it. My/our day in Asti.
Have to mention the amazing food and the amazing sparkling wine they have here. I LOVE moscato. And I LOVE pasta. Am I in the right country? I think so yes. :)

Still trying to figure out what we should do here in Asti tomorrow. Any suggestions?

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0