Sunday

I'm sorry for the bad update. I decided to sleep in this morning instead of going to the bowl. I hate to watch bowling. And I asked myself: why would I wanna watch a final I should be bowling?
No. No way. Not gonna happen.

You can find the scores on www.etbf.eu and tournament calendar.
Looks like our Swedish youth bowler Jesper Svensson is going to make the stepladder, great!!

So, last day in Finland. What to do? I think we are going out for dinner with yesterday's birthday girl, Ida! And who knows when or where that will end? Haha!

Heading back home tomorrow morning, back to reality. Not sure if I like it or not.

Hope you had a great weekend,
Xx



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0