Sunday

Again,sorry roomie. This will be a short update.

Watched the guys bowl, unfortunately they lost. Then we bowled. Can be the most boring game I've ever bowled. Must be honest. Someone has to say it. It was no fun at all. But we did what we planned, we won and that's all that matters. I believe I bowled ok, made some mistakes but if you don't have to bowl better than 744 to win, then what to do. I expected a fun match, but it seemed so off from the start. It's hard to motivate yourself then.

Enough about that. We won, I'm happy with that. Still undefeated.

Going to bed, long week ahead.
X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0