saturday

sorry roomie, don't get mad at me for this but I'm too lazy to write in both Swedish and English. soooowwwwyyyy!

alarm went off at 9 this morning, was gonna watch my brothers (and my team mates) team bowl, was a great game! Is was still a game until the last shot in the last frame. Good for us, John is on our team. 3strikes in a row to win the last pair with just a few pins and also the game. Well done, Jooooohnny!
after that game we had dinner and then it was time for the second team (since I'm a girl on a men's team, and our first team bowl in the highest division means I can't bowl on the first team) to bowl. we bowled great and won our game as well, I bowled 910 and very happy with that. a very important match for us to win, so happy!
Done bowling, it was time for some work. Picture below will show what a great job i did today...maybe not..
anyway, I got off early today cause my alarm will go off early tomorrow. Going to watch the guys bowl and then bowl myself right after they are done. Looking for two more wins! Fingers crossed


X



Kommentarer
InnaXcellentx

I truly enjoy studying on this web site, it holds fantastic blog posts. "Beware lest in your anxiety to avoid war you obtain a master." by Demosthenes.

2013-02-12 @ 06:20:59
URL: http://bryskyemedia.tumblr.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0