God morgon!

upp & hoppa mina vänner!
sitter i bowlinghallen redan och väntar på att min andra start ska börja, om 40minuter. kroppen är trött, öm och vill helst gå och lägga sig. tänkte att jag kunde unna mig det när jag gjort mina 1400. annars får jag väl ut och rulla mig i snön som straff.

Hoppas ni får en fin dag!

rise n shine people!
I'm in the bowl already, waiting for my second squad to start, in about 40mins. my body is sore and tired and if I could chose I would be in bed still. but I guess I can do that if I bowl my well needed 1400. or else I deserve to go out and lay down in the snow. and freeze my butt off.
Lets hope for a good score!

Have a nice day!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0