yaaaaaawn

I'm so freaking tired. It has been a looooong day. The kids in my hometown has the week off school, and that means an extra busy week in the bowl. Its fun to work on a week like this but yep you can feel your whole body ache when you get home and lay down. I guess you sleep better this way too :)
12h today is done, I'm back home in bed ready to get some sleep before going back to the bowl to work. only for 4,5h but I have a whole lot to do tomorrow except work, it's gym, bowling, laundry, store to fill up our kitchen and a visit from a close friend.
busy busy busy

gnite lovers



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0