sjätte februari

en av dom där fullbokade dagarna. jag är glad att jag oftast bara har en sån dag i veckan. en sån dag när man inte sitter still från tidigt på morgonen till sent på kvällen. jag tror att jag har lite lyx med det där. men man väljer ju ;) klockan ringde 7.30, jag ville verkligen inte vakna då men det vara bara att bita ihop. sen var dagen igång:
8.30-14 jobb
13-15.30 träning med ungdomar
15.30-17.30 gym ben
17.30-18 middag
18-20 träning/korpmatch
20.30 soffan
och ja, its a choice

gymmet var grymt, mina ben skakade när jag skulle gå därifrån. hehe

imorgon är gym, bowling och packa inför helgen. på fredag bär det av till nästa tävling - BK Eva-turneringen Stockholm.

-today was one of those busy days. I'm glad I only have one day like that a week normally. One of those days when you don't sit down from early in the morning til the evening. I guess I'm lucky to only have one day every week like that, but that's a choice ;)
Alarm went off at 7.30, I just couldn't wake up! But gotta do what you gotta do, right?
8.30-2pm work
1pm-3.30 practice with the kids
3.30pm-5.30pm gym leg day
5.30pm-6pm dinner
6pm-8pm practice
8.30pm couch time
And yes it is a choice

workout was so good today. I could barely walk out of the gym, my legs are so sore! Hehe

Tomorrow is gym and practice with mom. I also have to pack for the weekend, going to Stockholm fridaymorning for a ladies tournament!

x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0