#pain

This kinda turned into an international blog. The reason why I write some stuff in just English is cause I'm a lazy ass and it takes too long to write in both Swedish and English. Im gonna say "soz" as in sorry. (Miss you jojo!)

As you all now i tried this new workout yesterday, body pump. And as you all can figure out I'm kinda sore today. Especially my thighs, my butt and my neck/shoulders. We thought of an idea to make it all worse in a good way. We decided to another workout today, never tried it before, it's called MLR - Mage, Lår, Rumpa (ATB - abs, thighs and butt). Was a fun workout but holy cow it was painful. Haha only have to remember its gonna be worth it!!

Right now I'm watching Joline bowling. When she's done we are gonna go back home and have a girls night with some fruit and chocolate. Can't wait!

Going back home tomorrow, back to reality again. Get to Ängelholm at 11.43 and start working at 12.

Btw, only 14days left. So excited!
Picture below shows my delicious breakfast. Kesella, raisins, honey, sunflower seeds. YUMMM



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0