idag/today?

VILKEN JÄVLA DAG!
- inte som i en dålig dag, utan i en dag utan en lugn stund. och jag har verkligen ingen energi kvar.
kunde inte somna igår, fastän att jag tog en promenad hem efter jobb. jag drömmer väldigt mycket nuförtiden, kommer ni också in i en sån period där ni drömmer mer? varför är det så?
iallafall. idag ringde klockan 8.15, gick upp och gjorde mig klar för jobb. full rulle skulle man kunna säga med barn precis ÖVERALLT! fick lite tvätt undantvättat, är glad att jag hann med det. lite lyx att kunna kombinera det med jobb. direkt från jobb till affären, storhandling med sambo. tog lite för lång tid, vi köpte upp hela affären kändes det som. MEN inget onyttigt, inget godis, inget choklad, inga kakor, ingenting!
kom hem, packade upp varorna lite snabbt sen direkt iväg för att hämta upp mamma innan träningen klockan 18. det var verkligen inte min bästa träning på sistone, men jag försökte. försöker få ihop startposition med första två stegen samt svingen. ingen lätt uppgift men jag har klarat det och ska ta mig dit igen. tränade en timme, hade inte riktigt fokus och ork för att fortsätta efter det så gick rakt över vägen för att ta ut lite ilska. gymmet. blev bara 35min på crosstrainern - 500cal men det var bättre än inget.
 
jag bara säger det, vilken jävla dag! jag har fastnat på soffan nu. önskade att jag var typ 5år igen så mamma skulle kommit och burit in mig till sängen om jag somnade här. för chansen finns att jag kommer somna här, väldigt snart.
 
imorgon: jobb 10-22. SWEET
 
WHAT A DAY!
- im glad it finally came to an end. dont want you to think ive had a bad day, just a busy one and im out of energy right now. i had troubles falling asleep last night, after running around in the bowl for 12h with a lot of people everywhere, its not so easy to relax. i decided to walk back home after work, even though i got asked by a friend to get a ride back home. i thought it would be a good idea to just get some fresh air and that it would make me fall asleep a little faster. yeaaaaaaaa right. when i finally fell asleep i slept so bad, is it just me or do you get in to a certain period where have more dreams - the once you remember?
alarm went off at 8.15, had to get up and get ready for work. work is busy, alot of kids and they are EVERYWHERE! haha im glad i got my laundry done while i was working, perfect combination. got off work at 2pm, went straight from work to the grosserie store, had to fill up our kitchen again. time just ran away. i was gonna make it to the gym before my practice at 6pm. i didnt. damn, feels like we bought everything we saw in the store and it took us forever to make it through. BUT nothing bad, no goodies, no chocolate, no cookies. #cleaneating haha! got home, unpacked all the bags, left home 10mins later to go pick my mom up and then off to practice. was not the best practice, i struggled a little. trying to get my start together with my swing and first two steps 'in line'. not the easiest part but im trying! been there and im on my way back. i bowled for an hour. i was too tired to keep my focus for more than an hour so i walked across the street to get rid off my anger. the gym. only 35min on the crosstrainer - 500cal but it was better than nothing.
 
just saying, what a day. im stuck on the couch, i wish i was 5y/o again so my mom would carry me to bed if i fall asleep here. cause there is a chance im going to fall asleep right here, very soon.
 
tomorrow: work 10am-10pm. SWEET


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0