Getinge double

I should've stayed on the couch today, haha. Bowling was not so good today. I struggled. A little. But we had fun! We bowled 12games in 1h and 50min. Not so bad, huh? ;)

My day was spent at home today, I made myself a great lunch with chili chicken, bulgur and some teriyaki vegetables. Yuuumm! Watched some tv before it was time to leave for the tourney.

Such a good day. How was yours?

Tomorrow is my busy day of the week. Work, practice with the kids, gym, bowling. Leave home at 8.15am and get back home at 8.30pm.

This is what the bowl looks like in Getinge, 4lanes:



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0