What a weekend!

Had a great reunion with the girls. 
Jannike from Mary Kay came and held a presentation for us about their products.  Peelings, lotions, make-up etc. so much fun. We got to try everything and we did a make-up on ourself for the evening.  Wine, fruit, cheese, gingerbread. Learned a lot too! 
Thanks again, Jannike. 
If anyone of you would like to have a home-party, let me know and I will get you in touch with Jannike. :) 

Today was spent on the couch, we watched a movie, ate pizza, candy and all the other things you do (or don't do) on a lazy Sunday! Haha. 

At 18 we held an event in the bowl, foundraiser for Girls rights to survive pregnancy. We bowled one game and donated 1kr/pin. 200pins = 200kr. 
We raised 2000kr, which was ok since it pretty much was a last minute thing, but I was hoping more people would come down to help us out. Next time! 

After bowling me John and Josefine went to pick up my new family member. 
Spending the day cuddling on the couch with this little creature: 




She is the cutest thing, but still no name. Any suggestions? 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0