Sunday

No boring moment with kiddo. Love spending time with him. 
We went down to the bowling center for some cosmic bowling, he was super excited about the disco lights and seeing the music videos on the big screen. 
after bowling we went back home and ordered pizza, plan was to eat Christmas food but on a Saturday evening pizza sounded better. we ate then switched from dinner table to couch and put on the Garfield movie and ate lots of candy! 
Kiddo fell asleep and me and Rasmus started another movie - Jeff Dunhamn Controlled Chaos. I was laughing so hard, I was crying! Great show. :) 

Went to bed around 11pm. 
Alarm was set for 9am. 
Had to wake kiddo up at 9.30am. (loveit) 
Breakfast, shower and got ready to go down to the bowl for some work and a Christmas party with the bowlers in our center. 
Everything went well and I'm glad I was there for the party - to get to know a few people better. :) 

The evening was spent at mom and dads planning our trip to the us next summer. I will tell you more about it tomorrow but now I have to get some sleep! 

9am wakeup call tomorrow 
morning-run
work 
buy the last Christmas presents 
start packing (moving in 7days!!) 
dinner with the bowlingcenter-staff 

:) 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0