Qualifying day 2

I started this day by bowling two blocks. I did better scores but still wasn't enough, scores went up alot today. 
I went back to the hotel for a nap and a quick cardio-session at the gym to really wake up after my nap. Then back to the bowl to do one more squad. I wasn't too happy out bowling 193 in my first game with stone 10shots in the pocket. Good for me that paid off the next two games, 279 & 220 for a 716 with bonus to make the cut. VERY happy about this. 

Time to get some sleep and get ready for tomorrow. Finals starts at 9.30am our time. 6games, half the squad makes it through to next step. Wish me luck!

Not the final scores, this is with two squads to go. Find the results at www.abf-online.org 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0