First squad

We got here safe and sound. No problems at all, we even got 15kg extra on the flight to check-in. Perfect! 
Dropped our stuff off at the hotel and then went straight to the bowl to watch, eat dinner and later on bowl.

My first squad in Qatar: 
1070ich. 
Just wow. That was different! I think I averaged like 3splits a game. 
I bowled bad in the beginning but I got a little unlucky too and then it just went south. Tried to figure it all out, tried all my bowling balls and everything. Just to get an idea for my next squad that will be tomorrow. I'm still a little confused about it but I'm gonna sleep on it and hopefully wake up with a great game plan. 

Bowling again at noon tomorrow. Time difference: we are 2h infront of Swedish time. 
Wish me luck 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0