Finals

I started out so good and then something happened. I have no idea where my mind was and I couldn't get my body together. I was afraid to let go of the ball cause I didn't get a ball reaction. I just didn't understand the game - what to do. Terrible feeling. Paralyzing. Something I have never felt before.
I ended up missing the cut by only 19pins. Lets just say I can easily find those 19pins in my 6games. 

Head wanted one thing and body did another. I'm gonna be one happy girl when those two parts starts working together. Soon please! 

 Time to cheer wifey on for another title! Fingers crossed for her!! 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0