changed plans

I decided to take a nap when I got back home form picking up a thing for my cat. Set the alarm for an hours nap so I could get up and get ready for a class at the gym. When the alarm went off I felt like someone hit me by car. I felt sick, so tired and I just couldn't move. 
I rolled over and went back to sleep. Woke up again at 3pm, still feeling shitty but not as bad. Like the worst hangover ever without even having a zip. So not fair! 
Had to cancel all my plans today to take care of myself. Leaving tomorrow so I need to be ready for that. 
Did some packing instead after my nap. So boring. Hate moving but I'm a little excited to get my own place again at the same time as I feel sad cause I'm leaving josefine. 

Well, I'm gonna try to get some sleep again. Gonna practice before leaving tomorrow instead. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0