Sunday

Me, mom and dad went to one of the outlets around the city. They have a few and they are all heaven on earth for us swedes. It's normally way cheaper shopping here than back home and an outlet makes it all so much better. Got a little unlucky today cause pretty much everything I wanted to have was either too small or too big. Shoes, shirts, dresses. But I found one pair of Levi's Jeans and a brown belt for about 60$ which is less than 400kr.

We spent almost 4h at the outlets, including a dinner at Chilis. Chilis is one of my favorite restaurants over here, a little like TGIF. I had the fajita. It was good to get out of the hotel area with subway and Panda Express, even if those two have very good food, you can get tired of it when you've had it at least once a day for the past 3 or 4days.

When we came back to the hotel I went straight to the bowl to watch the girls first squad on official practice. It looks a little tricky on the short pattern. Can't wait to get out there myself. 6pm it's our turn.

And today was also the day I finally got an answer to a question I've been thinking about for a while, a long while.
Q: Can it rain in the desert?
A: Yes.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0