sleepyhead

I woke up today, feeling satisfied cause I slept through the night. Probably the first time since I got back home from America. I started looking for my phone to see what time it was. 10.17am. WHHAAAAAT?! I had a massage scheduled at 10.30am. I can't remember when I got out of bed that fast the last time. But I made it. I was there at 10.30.
I forgot to set the alarm last night. I tried to remember what i did when I got back home from dinner but no memory. I read my last post and I was laughing. Did I write that in my sleep? Wow, I must have been tired last night.

Massage was great anyway. I made myself some breakfast when I got back home, had some papers I needed to fill in that I need to post before I leave on Tuesday.

Right now I'm just being lazy. In bed watching tv. Gonna start packing later on. Tuesday is almost here. 3days.

Here's a pic from last nights dinner at moms and dads.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0