Singles event

Right now, about 5,5h after our squad I can say that I'm happy with today's bowling. I bowled good and I stayed with my plan. I made my spares and I did some good shots. Unfortunately it was not as good as needed today. Or maybe as lucky as needed today.
I bowled 1266/6 with no opens. 4-5splits were the only ones. Didn't do much changes, until the last game where the pair was weird. Some of them are just "very bad" with a better way of saying it.

I bowled with my Disturbed today, pretty much the whole day. Except that last game, my Defiant Soul came into play.

Having a day off tomorrow and bowling doubles on Thursday together with Isabelle Hultin on the medium pattern. Then it's time to kick some ass!

Now it's time for some sleep.
Alarm goes off early even on the days off bowling-duty.

X

För mina svenska vänner kan ni läsa om dagens spel på swebowl.se



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0