Las Vegas, babyyyy

After spending the whole day at the best place ever, Six Flags, we had a long drive to Vegas. Yawning the whole way, 4,5h, but we made it here just fine.

Six flags was so much fun! Been there one time before, but that was when I was a kid so I didn't remember that much from it.
I'm 21years old (for 4more days) and I felt like I was 12 again. Roller coasters are the best. If you guys ever get the opportunity to go to a Six flag park, then GO!

We left the park around 8-8.30pm and started our drive to Vegas. Got here at 1am and went straight to bed.

Woke up at 9.30, the time difference is not a problem for me going this way.
Team had breakfast and lunch together before getting ready for practice.
We are right now on the lanes, both men's and women's are practicing. Gonna be fun!

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0