August 1st

Can you believe it's already August? I can't. Where did the summer go?
I'm hoping I will get to see that beautiful yellow thing on the sky the next 12days. I think that could be a good way to prepare for the next 3-4weeks after that. Las Vegas. In the summer. It's gonna be HOT!

Since its only 12days until I have to leave this time zone I'm actually thinking about staying on their time schedule. Will that make it easier the next time or is it gonna get messed up anyway?
Right now I can't even say what time zone I'm living in. My body is living its own life. I couldn't wake up until 2pm today, even though I tried. I was up two times before that, had a small breakfast and then fell asleep again.
I then went to the bowl for some practice with mom, then off to the gym with David. (You can see pictures of him below the text, he inspires me a lot! Great guy in great shape) and when I got home around 8.30pm we made dinner and then I past out on the couch for an hour and now here I am, still tired at 11.50pm. But will I be able to sleep? Who knows.

Anyway, practice went well today. Still got that good feeling from Us open even though I haven't been bowling since last Friday. Gym was tough though. Backday, was a good session but my body was tired. Still happy about going there and doing the things well.

Tomorrow they say is Friday. I have no idea. Haha. Lets call it tomorrow and the day after tomorrow and then 3days from the day and so on. Jk
So Friday, I'm gonna get some massage right after lunch. probably go out for a walk/run if the weather is nice or else it's the gym. Maybe even bowl tomorrow, depends on how my body is feeling. :)

But now I'm gonna try and get some sleep. And gonna try and sleep through the night, wake up at 9 or maybe 10 and feel like a whole new person. The chances of that are not too big. Fingers crossed!

Gnite x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0