yeeeep

3,5h at work was all I managed today. my back is still painful. went to my physical therapist and he cracked it - still sore but I hope that will help.

I'm gonna go out for a long walk and see if that can make my back feel better.

But good news is that today i booked my flights for this summer! At least the first trip. So in late June, I'm leaving for Madrid and straight from Madrid to Asti. Spain and Italy also means two new countries, I've never bowled there before. So far I've bowled in 18countries. :)
I can't wait.
I will be home for about 1,5week before leaving for the next trip. Haven't booked it yet but will happen very soon. Got confirmed I have a spot in the tournament - I got invited - US Open in July. Columbus OHIO. Excited!

finally my phone got a full battery. off for a walk! ttys x

and btw. It's time to do something fun again with my hair. Question is - what color?



Kommentarer
Fru

Du är medveten om att Barcelona ligger i Spanien va? ;)

2013-04-23 @ 21:53:28


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0