What a day

And not in a good way.
Well, there are some good parts but mostly bad. Cause bowling today was terrible! I've no words to explain. Made the wrong decisions and my technique was bad - and that as a combo is not for an EBT event.
I'm hoping tomorrow will be better. Bowling in the morning at 8am.

I can share the good parts aswell.
Bought a new pair of pants, printed black and white. I had the best ice cream ever, soft ice with fruit and chocolate mix-your-own. Delicious!
Together with 3others I took on a challenge to eat up a 2kg(!!) schnitzel with fries - we didn't make it.
I got to see wild living flamingos today, that was weird? Haha

And it's good to see the girls again.

I'm gonna get some sleep and hopefully kick ass in the morning. Fingers crossed x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0