Wednesday

9am-2pm work
got alot done today, booked my flight to Berlin and also signed up for this years US open!

Jenny (brothers girlfriend) and Kevin (my nephew) picked me up after work, the circus was in town and we were going. was a nice day together!

After the circus I went back to the bowl for some practice with the guys. Need to start believing in myself again on the lanes. Not easy after this weekend. I'm on it again tomorrow.

I'm right now on the gym, getting some anger out of me, haha! Time to kill on the crosstrainer.

Tomorrow:
Practice with mom
Gym with mom
Dinner-date

Yay. :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0