Valborg

Valborg is a special day in Sweden. Oh well, it's really an excuse for youngsters to drink too much alcohol. I don't really know why we celebrate it? I think it has something to do with Easter.
My friends from abroad, do you celebrate this day? Where you have lots of bonfires(is that the word for like fire-places outside?) hahahahah

Anyway
I don't celebrate it, never have and probably never will.
Instead I was working for 7h And after work I was invited to a dinner with Amanda and some friends. Delicious dinner! Just a lovely evening.

I'm getting ready for bed now. Have to wake up in 7h for work. Busy day tomorrow at work and then straight to Helsingborg to spend the rest of the day and evening with my teammates!
Gonna be fun!

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0