Ta-Da!

"A short version of ta-ta-da-da"

I'm in such a good mood. What a great day! Never thought I would go to bed this happy but ta-da! Haha.
I met mom for lunch in the bowl before our practice. Meatballs. Yum.
1,5h practice - so happy I finally figured out what I've been doubting myself the last two weeks. That one little thing that have made it so much harder to do right, that one little thing is no longer a worry. Thanks to my mom, what would I do without you?

After practice I was kinda being lazy but at the same time not lazy. I didn't have the energy to walk back home, sit on the couch for a few hours before my gym-session with mom. So I thought, why not do one cardio-session while waiting for the time to pass? Haha
Yes mam, an hour in the treadmill and 700cal later i took a 45min break with some fruit and then I met up with mom again for core.
First time for mom and for those who doesn't know her, she has been very unlucky with injuries and sickness. Even though she is in constant pain she kills it at the gym. She is my idol and inspiration. I'm so proud of her. <3

So when I was done with my two sessions at the gym my mom drove me and roomie home. We were so ready for food and tv.

A shower later I'm laying on my bed, so happy with the day, ready for some sleep and can't wait for tomorrow.
} bowling
} gym
} friday evening with Amanda :)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0