stupid app

Im actually getting mad about it. Stupid app. It's still not working.

Anyway
I just got back home after 10h work. I'm exhausted and my back is not my friend today. I'm just gonna watch some tv before bedtime.

Last night I was watching The Hunger Games. Great movie. Worth every single minute.

and with my challenge. I suck. My body needs some rest, at least my physical therapist says so. And I guess I need to listen to him haha. Will be too much right now with my challenge so I'm gonna take a break. Maybe find something else, not using my knees as much.

So yea, this was a happy update..
Haha

yesterday I also surprised roomie with cleaning the apartment.
what else?
I love chocolate
chocolate makes me happy
I'm gonna eat some chocolate
And smile
Happy

X

And no I'm not drunk


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0