Squad 3

Mexico City 45ft
I've had nightmares about this pattern since Vegas 2011. But good news is I've learned something (obv) the past 1,5years so I bowled better on it today. 1296 and 3rd this squad. I struggled a little, I didn't rely on my moves and did some stupid ball changes but it ended up alright. Used my IQ tour Pearl, Disturbed, Chritical Theory and Wrecker.

We are now halfway through the trials and Joline is bowling very good. She's in the top with 3p. She bowled 1448 this squad.
Another block after lunch, dual lanes Sydney 33ft/Tokyo 43ft. 6 more games.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0