Squad 1&2

Squad 1: Beijing 35ft.
I bowled ok, I'm not happy with how I ended in the last game but it was an ok start of this weekend. The pattern 35ft was not as i thought it would be, less friction than expected. Bowled with my new Disturbed with 1000surface and my IQ Tour Pearl. I ended up 5th which gives me 5points.

Squad 2: Dual lanes - Seoul 39ft/London 44ft
Bowled much better, had control the whole squad, made good changes. Had one game I got a little stressed in but i worked it out and bowled 190 that game. I changed ball alot on the long pattern, used Disturbed, Chritical Theory and my IQ Tour Pearl and on the medium pattern my IQ-TP to start and Chritical to end with. Solid block and I ended up 3rd.

I have 8points now, puts me in 4th place.
Top 6:
Joline Persson Planefors 2p
Ida Andersson 4,5
Victoria Johansson 6,5
Sandra Andersson 8
Helen Johnsson 10
Rebecka Larsen 11

Now: dinner with the team at Olearys.
Later: sleep
Tomorrow: game on at 10am


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0