Good evening peeps

I just got back home from bowling practice with my team. We are getting ready for the nationals, which will be held in Nyköping second weekend in may. I've said it before - I seriously can't wait!! So excited.
We are gonna bowl on two pattern that weekend, medium and long. Today we bowled on the long one. Was a good practice.

I'm back on my couch now. Roomie made us dinner - my favorite, spaghetti bolognese with carrots. YUM
Gonna watch some tv and just hang out. Tomorrow will also be a good day, booked a session at the gym in the morning and then massage right after lunch. Sounds like a decent day huh? ;)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0