dinner for two

Me and Amanda decided yesterday to go out for dinner tonight. Lovely plan. We were hoping for a dinner outside but it was too windy so we had no choice but to sit inside. We found a great restaurant on the "big" street in our hometown, I ate a delicious pasta with pork in sun-dried tomato sauce and Amanda had the Tuna.
Just a great night!

We have a big day tomorrow with the men's team I bowl for. Qualifying to stay in the same division next year. We need to win our two matches tomorrow. Fingers crossed please!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0