-

woke up by the construction workers working on the balcony next door at 8am. I was ready to freakin high five them, in the face, with a chair. Gave up at 8.30 and left bed to get dressed and go out for a power walk with mom.
1h - 6km later.
I went to the bowl to get some stuff done, I can finally relax a bit cause all my trips until August are now booked!
Also ate some breakfast, roomie and my brother was working so kept them company before I practiced.
So by 1pm today I had everything I was supposed to do today, done. BAM

I'm just gonna be lazy the rest of the day. Guess I have to start packing since I'm leaving way too early in the morning. Mom is gonna pick me up at 5.45am. But I'm looking forward to this weekend, sharing it with my wifey.

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0