cheesecake factory

WOW! I love this place. Me, Jo, Olivia and Jen went there for dinner. It's amazing. The menu is 20pages, twenty fu*king pages! Crazy. And they have like the biggest cakes everrrr.
For dinner I had pasta with chicken and sun dried tomatoes in a cream sauce, delicious :) we couldn't do dessert, saving it!
After dinner we were walking to this outdoor shopping place, found a travelling wallet - for passport, tickets, credit cards, money. it's perfect :)

We just got back to the hotel, in the lobby just hanging out. Gonna go to sleep early since we bowl 9am.
Fingers crossed!

Gnite



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0