35ft

The pattern we are gonna bowl on is a 35ft pattern, which makes it a short one. Practice went well, I have a few options going into tomorrow. We actually have practice again tomorrow morning so I have one more chance on trying different surfaces on two of the balls I wasn't using today. 

You can find scores on: 
www.pwba.com - under tournaments 

Or you can follow us on: 
www.xtraframe.tv

We are 6h behind Swedish time, our practice tomorrow is between 8-9am. We bowl our first 6 games at 11am, then another 6games at 4pm. After a total of 12 games top 16 makes matchplay. 

So are you ready guys? 
I am! 

Also found a package for me in the bowl, look at my new shirts from high5gear: 


OK,  fingers crossed people!! 

-s. 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Har du laggt ner blogge?

2015-11-01 @ 23:00:37


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0