1 down, 9 to go.

starting week number two in school. I missed out on two days last week but my teachers are very helpful and went through what I missed on Thursday today and friday will be tomorrow.

today we played with shading, how to do shadings to shape your face the ideal way. Also how to make you look bigger and skinnier in the face. ended up doing the "perfect" way. A classic day make up.
another fun day in school. time flies, 4h today felt like 5mins!

before and after:


the rest of the day was spent on the couch getting some well needed naps haha. Just a lazy day to get back on track after the weekend.

now bedtime. tomorrow school & date night with my favorite girls ♡


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0