im alive!

I did not die after my very up-tempo day. my thursday started pretty early with sore legs. I paced for a tournament in our bowling center even though I felt like my legs were gonna fall off hahaha. I bowled well though, 43ft - used my IQ tour, IQ fusion and totally defiant for 1353.

after bowling christoffer came here. we went out for dinner and to the movies, me, him and 7 other friends. we watched the other woman, such a fun movie!

today is a new day. legs are not sore!
todays schedule:

pancake buffet for lunch
work
practice
gym
sleep

tomorrow is an important game!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0