if you have a bad day

whatever you do, dont let it destroy more than one day.

today is a new day.
and already MUCH better than the one the other day.

today I got into one of my pairs of skinny jeans - my bowling pants I bough a few years ago. happiness!
-im glad I could prove to myself that I dont have to starve myself to get in my old stuff. hard work and good food can take you there!

schedule of the day:
get my hair done at United & Sara - new color!!
practice
pack
leave Bella at Johans for the weekend
3.30pm off we go! bring on the playoffs :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0