well hello there kuwait

first of all wifi is very bad around here. I tried to make an update last night but it wouldnt let me post anything. its not that I forgot about you guys!

so we made it to Salmiya. we practiced, went to the gym, went out for dinner and went to bed early yesterday.

I love our hotel, we are staying at the palms. its right on the beach, there is a big gym and right next door they just opened up a big restaurant area with red lobster, olive garden, texas roadhouse, starbucks and so on. this is where we went for dinner, at olive garden.
I will show you some pictures of it as soon as I get a wifi good enough.

MONDAY I bowled my first squad. still bowling bad. kinda figured it out in the last game. gotta remember to get my body around the ball and not ball around the body. have a long way to go the last 10games. I really need to step it up. one shot at a time.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0