đŸ˜·

so tueday didnt really end up as planned either. well everything except tropikariet happened. we just couldnt find the time for it. next week!

evening was spent at emmas first for some movies from when we were kids. ive known emma my whole life. she is one day younger than me and we have been friends pretty much since then. :) haha so much fun and a little bit of embarrassment watching these movies. I picked up a few more from my moms and I think im gonna watch them today since im probably gonna spend all day in bed. not feeling very well and I kinda need to get better before tomorrow.

woke up and started the day with tea and some quark, all I can eat right now. stupid cold.

hope to feel better later so I can go coach the kids and practice but it kinda feels like a stupid idea when feeling like this. we will see.

now: movies and tea.


Kommentarer
abdulla Kc frÄn kuwait

What do you coach the kids ? wish you feel better tomorrow and have a good rest :)

2014-03-19 @ 13:35:06
abdulla kc

its not embarrassment to watch these old movies :) its totally opposite its lovely! to remember old days :) chao sleep well! get ready to get X X X X :)

2014-03-20 @ 22:29:06


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0