wednesday

since monday was fun and I woke up feeling fine we decided so get starting again yesterday. wine in the sun and a delicious dinner with a few friends. weather was great and we could really enjoy an outdoor meal.
after dinner we went back to my place to play some board games and beerpong. we had such a great time and I was laughing soooo much. really needed these two days with my favorites and not thinking of bowling, working out, no needs and nothing to "care" about. just having fun for the moment. relaxing. ah! and now I feel more ready to pack my suitcase again and head off on another trip.
tomorrow morning I get picked up around 5.30am, me and my family (except my one brother) and my other brothers family are going to Orlando, Florida. some vacation, practice, bowl expo, disney world, sea world and so on. I will stay there with them for one week and then next thursday im heading to the other side of the country to bowl one of my favorites tournaments in one of my dream bowling centers. National bowling stadium in Reno, Nevada.

IM EXCITED!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0