work it

when I woke up today I felt a little sore from yesterday's bodypump class. I decided to take a day off from any kind of workout, to have a relaxing morning, eat a big delicious breakfast and watch some tv and just be the lazy me. 
my day started for real around 1pm, I went to the bowl for lunch and to work for a bit. booked all my flights I need for the next few months, can't wait to live in a suitcase again. 
this gave me alot of energy and a friend of mine sent me a text at the right time and asked if I wanted to head over to the gym for a spinning class. I just couldn't say no! Haha so 55min of cardio was done today. :) 


feeling good about the improvement and changes my body is going through. I feel motivated. Happy. Satisfied. And two of the most important things for me, I feel beautiful and comfortable with my body. I'm proud of what I have accomplished so far. I understand my body better. Just, well done Sandra! work it. 


Now watching tv 
Later taking a shower 
And getting some sleep! 
Tomorrow is work, bowling and maybe gym :) 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0