Wednesday

I don't really know what I'm still doing up. And I don't know how it got so late today? 
lunch
work
coaching
practice 
dinner-date 

lunch was good
work was "quick" but took forever to do it. paperwork and computerwork, and the computer was so slow. ridiculous. 
coaching went great, the old kids are teaching the new once. and they make me smile, every single time. 
practice went very well. having a good feeling about my bowling at the moment. worked on the small changes we did on Mondays practice, different hand-position in the start and just a little more relaxed with a little more feeling into it. I think this is gonna be great. 
and the dinner date with my ex roomie <3 she invited me for dinner so we could catch up a bit. loved it. she made lasagna with salad, and finished off with a cup of tea while watching "paradise hotel", a reality show on Swedish TV. I was a little tired after the show and thought "oh, how nice, I'm just gonna go straight to bed" and then I realized that is not my home anymore!! (They have our/my old apartment) haha. sadly I had to put on my warmest outfit and head out in the snow and walk home. 
Can't remember last time I saw this much snow in this part of the country! It's crazy. 
Lucky me it was only a 10min walk. :) 


In bed, cuddled up, to get the body temperature back. Ready for some sleep. I have a feeling tomorrow is gonna be buzyyyy 

Xx 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0