Squad 2

Started on the other side of the bowl this morning, moving the opposite way from yesterday's squad and totally fucked it up. I was focusing on the wrong stuff and I was too stuck on my plan from yesterday's bowling. It didn't really help out that I wasn't feeling 100% either, tired and just off. 
So after bowling one squad I decided to sign up for tomorrows squads instead of bowling more today. 
Spent like an hour or two with Joline at the mall, bought a new pair of gym-pants and a shirt for working out, also the coolest pair of shorts/pants ever - probably the cheapest too, 6€. :) 

picked the guys up from the bowl and went back to the hotel for dinner. dinner was so good! had a steak with slowly cooked cherry tomatoes, roasted potatoes and bearnaise sauce. YUM. 

Now back on the room, in bed and ready for some sleep. "Road trip" on TV. :) getting ready for tomorrow's long day on the lanes and my plan is to make it short but gotta be prepared. 
8am squad! 




Kommentarer
Jari

Do not matter anything.

2014-01-11 @ 01:48:55
jari

Sandra… Welcome to Finland

2014-01-11 @ 01:52:55


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0