the end

of this tournament. bowled my last 5games of qualifying and desperado. the only thing I can be happy about is that I started throwing it a little better than before.
my biggest problem at the moment is that im thinking too much, im not enjoying my time on the lanes. I feel like im rushing a problem that is not there and that way im making it one. I feel that im a little afraid to just bowl. afraid that I might succeed. why is that?

ordered room service, I was starving and I knew that this hotel has a great pasta bolognese. ready to get some sleep. 3days off in this country. I will be practicing, I will be going to the gym. but then what?



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0