Today: work. tomorrow: thailand.

I've had big problems with my blog app. I tried to post and every time it either shuts down or I loose service. so annoying!

since last time we spoke I have done some pretty fun things, I have watched a soccer game love, played beerpong, worked, danced, dinner celebrations with my friends and parents and bowled.

Milton came here after work on Thursday and we decided to go see my favorite team play. me, josefine, Alexander and Milton. its was a fun match and my team won! After the game we went back go my place for some beerpong and to hang out for a bit. Amelie joined us. had a blast!

work on Friday for an hour and a half. ran some errands and then back home for a powernap before dinner. showered, changed and got picked up at 6pm. pre-drink and dinner with my closest friends back home to celebrate my 23rd birthday in advance. ended the evening with dancing but left downtown pretty early.

Saturday I spent pretty much on the couch all day. I was so tired. actually went practicing for an hour and that was pretty much it. rented 3 movies on the way home: runner runner, 2 guns and make a move. anyone seen them?

today was work between 1pm-7pm. so busy cause the weather is bad over here. Did laundry at the same time too. phewwww

but now it's all done. I'm packing my things cause tomorrow is a new adventure. Thailand is on the schedule. can't wait! really looking forward to get the season started :)

first some sleep then off to practice in the morning and then train ride to cph to catch my flight straight to bkk.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0