Good morning bangkok!

I made it and they did let me into the country! go me.

I landed this morning at 6am local time. I believe we have 5h ahead of Swedish time. hate to travel this way cause of the time. anyways. flight was good, 10h and I think I got an hours sleep. watched the other women, red riding hood, many episodes of two and a half men, ate, read my book and some sleep. yea that's pretty much what I did.
I got picked up at the airport and they drove me to my hotel where I met Kim for breakfast. delicious! I was so hungry. hate airplane food.

After breakfast I went upstairs for a little nap. I was supposed to meet kim again at 1pm but my alarm never went off so I overslept half an hour. why does that happen? I don't understand. stupid phone.

still in bed, feeling shitty right now. trying to get some energy to take a shower and the get over to the bowl and watch. don't know if I'm gonna bowl today or just try to stay awake the whole day, hopefully get a good night's sleep and then bowl tomorrow instead. We will see

scores can be found at
www.abf-online.org under calendar you can find the PBA and world tour stop event in Bangkok, Thailand. :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0